Home

2018 Televised College Softball Games

ESPN’s 2018 College Softball Television Schedule

       
       
Mon, April 9 7 p.m. No. 2 Florida at No 10 Alabama SEC Network
Wed, April 11 6 p.m. Michigan State at No. 16 Michigan ESPNU
  8 p.m. No. 2 Florida at No. 6 Florida State ESPN2
Fri, Apr 13 6 p.m. No. 8 LSU at No. 11 Tennessee ESPNU
  8 p.m. Texas Tech at Texas LHN
  10:30 p.m. No. 4 UCLA at No. 7 Arizona ESPNU
Sat, Apr 14 Noon No. 10 Alabama at Arkansas ESPNU
  1 p.m. No. 8 LSU at No. 11 Tennessee ESPN2
  2 p.m. Texas Tech at Texas LHN
  3 p.m. No. 13 Kentucky at No. 9 Texas A&M ESPN2
Sun, Apr 15 Noon Rutgers at No. 16 Michigan ESPNU
  Noon Texas Tech at Texas LHN
  3 p.m. No. 13 Kentucky at No. 9 Texas A&M SEC Network
  7 p.m. Mississippi State at No. 15 Ole Miss ESPN2
Mon, Apr 16 7 p.m. NC State at North Carolina ESPNU
    Mississippi State at No. 15 Ole Miss SEC Network
Tue, Apr 17 5:30 p.m. No. 12 Baylor at Texas LHN
Wed, Apr 18 7 p.m. Southern Miss at No. 10 Alabama SEC Network
Fri, Apr 20 5:30 p.m. Missouri at South Carolina  SEC Network
  5:30 p.m. No. 21 OSU at Texas LHN
Sat, Apr 21 Noon Missouri at South Carolina SEC Network
  2 p.m. No. 21 OSU at Texas LHN
  9:30 p.m. No. 5 Washington at No. 4 UCLA ESPNU
Sun, Apr 22 Noon No. 20 Tulsa at Houston ESPNU
  Noon No. 21 OSU at Texas LHN
  3 p.m. No. 11 Tennessee at No. 10 Alabama ESPN2
  4 p.m. Nebraska at No. 18 Minnesota ESPNU
  5 p.m. No. 9 Texas A&M at No. 8 LSU SEC Network
Mon, April 23 7 p.m. Louisville at No. 6 Florida State ESPNU
    No. 11 Tennessee at No. 10 Alabama SEC Network
Wed, April 25 7 p.m. Texas Southern at Texas LHN
Fri, April 27 5:30 p.m. No. 8 LSU at No. 2 Florida SEC Network
Sat, April 28 Noon No. 8 LSU at No. 2 Florida ESPN2
    Mississippi State at South Carolina SEC Network
  2 p.m. Texas at No. 1 Oklahoma ESPN2
    No. 14 Auburn at No. 9 Texas A&M SEC Network
  4 p.m. No. 3 Oregon at No. 5 Washington ESPN2
    No. 15 Ole Miss at Arkansas SEC Network
  6 p.m. No. 10 Alabama at No. 25 Georgia SEC Network
Sun, April 29 Noon No. 8 LSU at No. 2 Florida ESPN2
  2 p.m. Texas at No. 1 Oklahoma ESPN2
  4 p.m. No. 3 Oregon at No. 5 Washington ESPN2
  5 p.m. No. 15 Ole Miss at Arkansas ESPNU
Mon, April 30 7 p.m. No. 15 Ole Miss at Arkansas SEC Network
Wed, May 2 7 p.m. Incarnate Word at Texas LHN
Fri, May 4 7 p.m. Bases Loaded SEC Network
Sat, May 5 1 p.m. No. 9 Texas A&M at No. 10 Alabama SEC Network
  3 p.m. No. 2 Florida at Missouri SEC Network
  7 p.m. No. 21 OSU at No. 1 Oklahoma ESPNU
Sun, May 6 2 p.m. Penn State at No. 18 Minnesota ESPNU
  3 p.m. No. 2 Florida at Missouri SEC Network
  5 p.m. Arkansas at No. 8 LSU SEC Network
Wed, May 9 Noon SEC Tournament – First Round SEC Network
  2:30 p.m. SEC Tournament – First Round SEC Network
  5 p.m. SEC Tournament – First Round SEC Network
  7:30 p.m. SEC Tournament – First Round SEC Network
Thu, May 10 Noon SEC Tournament – Second Round SEC Network
  2:30 p.m. SEC Tournament – Second Round SEC Network
  5 p.m. SEC Tournament – Second Round SEC Network
  7:30 p.m. SEC Tournament – Second Round SEC Network
Fri, May 11 3 p.m. SEC Softball Semifinal ESPNU
  5:30 p.m. SEC Softball Semifinal ESPNU
  10:30 p.m. UC Riverside at CSU Fullerton ESPNU
Sat, May 12 Noon American Softball Championship ESPN2
  Noon ACC Softball Championship ESPN
  8 p.m. SEC Softball Championship ESPN